Wellers Hill Medical Centre

16 Denham Tce
Wellers Hill Qld 4121

Phone: 07 3848 2111
Fax: 07 3848 2111

The following doctors at Wellers Hill Medical Centre are accredited to provide shared care to patients at Mater Mothers’ Hospital.

Dr Julie O'Brien

Dr Denise King

Email: denisek@wellershillmed.com.au

Dr Leena O'Brien

Email: leenao@wellershillmed.com.au

Dr Stan Theodoros

Email: stant@wellershillmed.com.au

Dr Viet Tran

Email: viett@wellershillmed.com.au

Languages other than English: Vietnamese

Dr Anna Masel

Email: annam@wellershillmed.com.au

Dr Belinda McCormack

Dr Nicholas Gianarakis

Email: nickg@wellershillmed.com.au

Dr Amanda Hume

Email: amandah@wellershillmed.com.au

Dr Karen Wright

Email: karenw@wellershillmed.com.au

Dr Timothy Copland

Email: timc@wellershillmed.com.au

Dr Rosalie Theodoros

Dr Yang (Katrina) Li

Languages other than English: Mandarin

Dr Christine Quach

Languages other than English: Vietnamese

Was this information helpful?

Personal
Was this helpful?
 Security code